NPC Sororities

What exactly is the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) anyway?

Think of the NPC as a sports conference when you were in high school.  All the accredited sports programs with similar league qualifications played each other under the same conference.  NPC is like the mother of the 26 sororities listed below.  Each sorority is allowed their own beliefs and procedures, but they all follow a similar set of guidelines as proposed by the NPC, such as values based on education, community service, developing well rounded women, etc.

Click here to visit the NPC Website

The 26 NPC Organizations in Alphabetical Order:

Alpha Chi Omega

Alpha Delta Pi

Alpha Epsilon Phi

Alpha Gamma Delta

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Phi

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Alpha Sigma Tau

Alpha Xi Delta

Chi Omega

Delta Delta Delta

Delta Gamma

Delta Phi Epsilon

Delta Zeta

Gamma Phi Beta

Kappa Alpha Theta

Kappa Delta

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Phi Mu

Phi Sigma Sigma

Pi Beta Phi

Sigma Delta Tau

Sigma Kappa

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Theta Phi Alpha

Zeta Tau Alpha